

Kisan Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Udgir

Mahatma Phule Mahavidyalaya, Ahmedpur

Dist- Latur, Maharashtra.413515

(NAAC Accredited 'B' Grade)

Affiliated to Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded

The Composition of IQAC (2021-22)

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr.V.M.Biradar	Chairperson
2	Hon. D.R.Zhodage	Management Representative
3	Prof. Dr. D.D. Choudhary	Member
4	Dr. S.G.Sasane	Member
5	Dr. P.B.Biradar	Member
6	Dr.S.H.Garje	Member
7	Mr. P.M.Ingle	Member
8	Mr.A.C.Akade	Member
9	Dr. Alka Deshmukh	External Expert
10	Dr. Mukund Devarshri	External Expert
11	Adv. Ravindra Bhurkapalle	Adviser
12	Shri. Ramrao Shridharrao Patil	Local society Member
13	Mrs. Smita Vasantrao Musale	Alumni Member
14	Mrs. Mohini Murari Mekale	Student Member
15	Shri. Shivajirao Ramrao Suryavanshi	Industrialists
16	Prof. Dr. Nagraj Uttamrao Muley	IQAC Coordinator
17	Shri. P. Y. Donglikar	Member